欢迎光临青岛聚集化工有限公司 咨询热线:0532-86998155中文    |    English
当前位置:首页 » 新闻动态 » 行业动态 » 提高氯化石蜡热稳定性的原理及方法
新闻动态
News
电话:0532-86998155
传真:0532-86998155
Email:jankin.tam@collectchemical.com
Skpye:yuhai_liu
地址:山东省青岛市黄岛区澎湖岛街35
公司新闻
提高氯化石蜡热稳定性的原理及方法
添加时间:2021-03-09 浏览次数: 596

  1、提高热稳定性的原理

  氯化石蜡热降解机理:首先是由于分子结构中有不稳定的氯原子存在(一般认为是碳链的末端氯原子)。这部分氯原子易于脱氯化氢产生烯键,烯键一经产生,由于脱出的氯化氢的催化作用,加速了继续脱氯化氢过程,这样就产生了共轭双键多烯结构,多烯结构容易聚合生成胶质溶于物料中。此外双键也容易受氧的侵袭形成叔碳醇,它在酸性介质中也生成烯键,多烯的叠合物和氧化的羰基化合物都是使产品带颜色的原因。要保持产品的稳定性,就消除或阻遏这些不利反应。

  2、提高氯化石蜡热稳定性方法

  (1)原料石蜡的精制。因为氯化石蜡用原蜡除直链烷烃外,还有支链烷烃、环烷烃、芳香烃及碱性氮等有机化合物。这些非支链烷烃含量在0.5%以上,则会影响氯化石蜡的热稳定性。因为在氯代烷烃的亲核反应中,热氯化过程生成的支链烷烃氯化物经常消去一分子的氯化氢而得到烯烃;在热氯化过程中,芳烃可以生成侧链氯代芳烃和具有较长共轭体系的氯代芳烃。这些化合物极易热解缩合,生成烯烃;碱性氮有机化合物如吡啶、喹啉等,是氯代烷烃脱氯化氢的催化剂,氯代烷烃脱氯化氢产生烯烃。因此,一般采用活性炭吸附精制法对原蜡进行精制,投资少,工艺简单,可减少原料中芳烃环烷烃及碱性氮等有机化合物。

  (2)氯化反应的改进。因为相对低温氯化比高温氯化得到的产品热稳定性好,所以改进生产工艺条件,如热氯化也可选择添加催化剂及能充分使反应液循环起来的氯化艺;光氯化可选择光效率较强的光源为引发剂,以及氯气在反应液中充分分散的工艺,氯化釜带搅拌装置便是一例。从而降低反应温度,提高氯化反应速度,使氯化石蜡中的游离氯及氯化氢降至比较低的值,同时防止氯化石蜡支链末端进入不稳定的氯原子,进而减少氯化石蜡脱氯化氢的反应,即减缓氯化石蜡的热降解过程,由此提高氯化石蜡的热稳定性。

  (3)热稳定剂的选择。选择热稳定剂需具备以下性能;迅速地与生成的氯化氢结合,避免介质呈酸性;迅速与氧化活性物质反应,阻止其进一步反应;与多烯结构反应生成稳定物质,阻止进一步脱氯化氢;稳定剂不应影响氯化石蜡产品的色泽、酸值产品毒性等。

此文关键词浏览次数:596
新款产品

联系我们


青岛聚集化工有限公司
青岛科莱特阻燃科技有限公司
电话:0532-86998155
邮箱:jankin.tam@collectchemical.com
地址:山东省青岛市黄岛区澎湖岛街35
版权所有 © 2021 青岛聚集化工有限公司 技术支持:新蓝网络

Current Location:Home » News » Industry News » The principle and method of improving the thermal stability of chlorinated paraffin
News
Tel/Fax: 0086-532-86998155
Email: lemmon.liu@collectchemical.com
Skpye: yuhai_liu
Whatapp: 0086-18554855655
Wechat: 0086-18554855655
Company News
The principle and method of improving the thermal stability of chlorinated paraffin
Add time:2021-03-09 Number of views: 176

1. The principle of improving thermal stability

The thermal degradation mechanism of chlorinated paraffins: Firstly, it is due to the presence of unstable chlorine atoms in the molecular structure (generally considered to be the terminal chlorine atoms of the carbon chain). This part of the chlorine atoms is easy to dehydrochloride to produce ethylenic bonds. Once the ethylenic bonds are generated, the catalysis of the removed hydrogen chloride accelerates the process of continuing dehydrochlorination, thus producing a conjugated double-bonded polyene structure, which is easy to polymerize to form glue The substance is soluble in the material. In addition, double bonds are easily attacked by oxygen to form tertiary carbon alcohols, which also form ethylenic bonds in acidic media. Polyene laminates and oxidized carbonyl compounds are the reasons for the color of the product. To maintain the stability of the product, it is necessary to eliminate or prevent these adverse reactions.

2. Methods to improve the thermal stability of chlorinated paraffins

(1) Refining raw material paraffin wax. Because the crude wax for chlorinated paraffins, in addition to straight-chain alkanes, there are organic compounds such as branched-chain alkanes, cycloalkanes, aromatic hydrocarbons and basic nitrogen. The content of these unbranched alkanes above 0.5% will affect the thermal stability of chlorinated paraffins. Because in the nucleophilic reaction of chlorinated alkanes, the branched alkane chloride produced by the thermal chlorination process often eliminates one molecule of hydrogen chloride to obtain alkenes; in the thermal chlorination process, aromatics can generate side-chain chlorinated aromatics and have longer Conjugated chlorinated aromatic hydrocarbons. These compounds are easily pyrolyzed and condensed to produce alkenes; basic nitrogen organic compounds such as pyridine, quinoline, etc., are catalysts for the dehydrochlorination of chlorinated alkanes, and chlorinated alkanes are dehydrochlorinated to produce alkenes. Therefore, the active carbon adsorption refining method is generally used to refine the raw wax, with low investment and simple process, which can reduce organic compounds such as aromatics, cycloalkanes and basic nitrogen in the raw materials.

(2) Improvement of chlorination reaction. Because relatively low temperature chlorination has better thermal stability than high temperature chlorination, the production process conditions are improved. For example, thermal chlorination can also choose to add catalysts and chlorination processes that can fully circulate the reaction liquid; photochlorination can be selected The light source with strong light efficiency is the initiator, and the process of fully dispersing chlorine gas in the reaction liquid, such as the chlorination kettle with stirring device. Thereby lowering the reaction temperature, increasing the chlorination reaction speed, reducing the free chlorine and hydrogen chloride in the chlorinated paraffin to a relatively low value, while preventing the end of the chlorinated paraffin from entering unstable chlorine atoms, thereby reducing the dehydrochlorination of the chlorinated paraffin The reaction slows down the thermal degradation process of chlorinated paraffin, thereby improving the thermal stability of chlorinated paraffin.

(3) The choice of heat stabilizer. The choice of thermal stabilizer must have the following properties: quickly combine with the generated hydrogen chloride to prevent the medium from being acidic; quickly react with the oxidizing active substance to prevent its further reaction; react with the polyene structure to form a stable substance to prevent further dehydrochlorination; stabilizer It should not affect the color of chlorinated paraffin products, the toxicity of acid value products, etc.

Key words of this articleNumber of views:176

Contact Us


Qingdao Collect Chemical Co.,Ltd
Qingdao Collect Flame Retardant Tech Co.,Ltd
Mobile: 0086-18554855655
Tel/Fax:0086-532-86998155
E-mail:lemmon.liu@collectchemical.com
Add:No.127 Lushan Road, Huangdao District, Qingdao City, Shandong, China
Copyright © 2021 Qingdao Collect Chemical Co.,Ltd Technical Support:Silannet