欢迎光临青岛聚集化工有限公司 咨询热线:0532-86998155中文    |    English
当前位置:首页 » 新闻动态 » 公司新闻 » 氯化石蜡在不同领域的应用你知道多少?
新闻动态
News
电话:0532-86998155
传真:0532-86998155
Email:jankin.tam@collectchemical.com
Skpye:yuhai_liu
地址:山东省青岛市黄岛区澎湖岛街35
公司新闻
氯化石蜡在不同领域的应用你知道多少?
添加时间:2021-03-09 浏览次数: 593

  氯化石蜡作为石蜡烃的氯化衍生物,化学性质稳定,还可以与油脂相融合,在很多领域都得到了广泛的应用,那么,氯化石蜡在不同领域的应用效果怎么样?在使用是又有什么需要注意的地方呢?今天小编就来为大家介绍一下氯化石蜡的应用相关知识,希望对大家有所帮助。

  LP25长链氯化石蜡

  一、氯化石蜡性能特点

  1、综合性能。具有较好阻燃持久性,并兼有防潮、抗静电、抗软化、抗压缩、低挥发性;阻燃,电绝缘性良好,有润滑和防滑的特点,有增韧增粘和抗辐射作用,有防水, 防虫和防腐蚀功能。

  2、与氧化物反应。氯化石蜡通常和协效剂三氧化二锑或者五氧化二锑混合形成阻燃剂,这个助燃剂可以油墨光泽和耐磨性,还可以对木材起到防腐,防蛀等的作用。

  3、稳定性好。氯化石蜡具有优异的高速抗擦伤性、高温稳定性、及抗烧结功能,不仅如此,还可以依靠这样的性质与油脂相融合,而氯化石蜡稳定剂还具有杰出的油性减摩作用。可有用增强氯化石蜡极压剂的减摩抗磨作用。

  二、氯化石蜡在不同领域的应用

  1、氯化石蜡在涂料中的应用

  氯化石蜡由于具有较高的含氯量,较低的软化温度,在高温下可以分解释放出气体,故具有阻燃、增塑和发泡的作用,同时还具有提供碳源作为成碳剂的作用。氯化石蜡常用于对涂层的柔韧性要求较高的场合,如电缆防火涂料等。

  2、在润滑油中的应用

  (1)在润滑油中作用。氯化石蜡,为浅黄色至黄色油状粘稠液体,可应用于高压润滑和金属切削加工的抗磨剂。在一般情况下,氯类、硫类可提高润滑脂的耐负荷能力,防止金属表在高负荷条件下发生烧结、卡咬、刮伤。

  (2)在润滑油中的作用原理。一般磷化物具有抗磨性,二氯化物与硫化物具有极压性。在实际应用中,极压抗磨剂是一种重要的润滑脂添加剂,其大部分是一些含硫、磷、氯、铅、钼的化合物。同时含氯和含磷或含硫化合物,既具有极压性,又具有抗磨性,而润滑油中的氯化物和磷化物就可以在金属物件中起到润滑的作用。

  3、在烟火剂中的应用

  (1)在烟火剂中的作用。在烟火剂中的应用含氯量70%的氯化石蜡6~10%或70%的氯化石蜡2~5%和聚氯乙烯4~8%混合加入到烟火剂中做给氯剂以补充烟火剂中的氯离子浓度,增强烟色效果。

  (2)在烟火剂中的优势。用氯化石蜡作给氯剂,不仅无毒无臭,而且价格较低,更重要的是烟色效果好,安 全性能好,适用于制作各色烟火剂,是一种优良的给氯剂。

  4、在塑料制品中的应用

  一般情况下,在塑料制品中使用的是氯化石蜡-70,它采用适当的配方可以使软质PVC具有廉价、阻燃作用, 且增塑速度较快。它良好的增塑效果与PVC的充分相容,形成一种适宜粘度的较佳组合,并增加了阻燃性能及对无机添加剂及颜料的容限。

  5、在其他领域中的应用

  除了上面提到的一些领域之外,氯化石蜡还被广泛应用于聚氯乙烯、聚乙烯、聚苯乙烯等树脂及各类橡胶制品,也用于制造调合防火漆、防火涂料,还可用于木材防腐、防蛀及造纸工业的施胶等,另外,它还在橡塑阻燃运输带、阻燃性发泡地板、室内外阻燃装饰材料、阻燃电线、电缆、防火棉帆布、防静电织物及塑料制品的防滑剂、高压润滑油和金属加工切削的添加剂中得到广泛应用。

  三、氯化石蜡使用注意事项

  1、氯化石蜡的储存。在不用时要尽量避免阳光直射,将其放在阴凉通风处。还有一点就是在冬季氯化石蜡由于温度过低会导致产品过稠,所以应该注意存放地点的温度调节,以防氯化石蜡因为过稠而影响使用效果。

  2、氯化石蜡的运输。要有棚或塑料布遮盖,勿让雨水通过包装桶渗进桶里面,发生乳化,影响氯化石蜡的正常使用 ,还有就是,氯化石蜡不可以直接用普通货车运输,尽量要选用专门的货车运输,而且需要有危险品从业资格证。

此文关键词浏览次数:593
新款产品

联系我们


青岛聚集化工有限公司
青岛科莱特阻燃科技有限公司
电话:0532-86998155
邮箱:jankin.tam@collectchemical.com
地址:山东省青岛市黄岛区澎湖岛街35
版权所有 © 2021 青岛聚集化工有限公司 技术支持:新蓝网络

Current Location:Home » News » Company News » How much do you know about the application of chlorinated paraffin in different fields?
News
Tel/Fax: 0086-532-86998155
Email: lemmon.liu@collectchemical.com
Skpye: yuhai_liu
Whatapp: 0086-18554855655
Wechat: 0086-18554855655
Company News
How much do you know about the application of chlorinated paraffin in different fields?
Add time:2021-03-09 Number of views: 161

As a chlorinated derivative of paraffin hydrocarbons, chlorinated paraffin has stable chemical properties and can also be integrated with oils. It has been widely used in many fields. So, what is the application effect of chlorinated paraffin in different fields? Is there anything to pay attention to? Today, the editor will introduce you to the application-related knowledge of chlorinated paraffin. I hope it will be helpful to you.

LP25 long chain chlorinated paraffin

1. Performance characteristics of chlorinated paraffin

1. Comprehensive performance. It has good flame-retardant durability, moisture-proof, anti-static, anti-softening, anti-compression, low volatility; flame-retardant, good electrical insulation, lubricating and non-slip characteristics, toughening, viscosity-increasing and anti-radiation effects , There are waterproof, insect-proof and anti-corrosion functions.

2, react with oxides. Chlorinated paraffin is usually mixed with antimony trioxide or antimony pentoxide to form a flame retardant. This flame retardant can improve the gloss and abrasion resistance of the ink, and can also play a role in preserving wood and preventing moths.

3. Good stability. Chlorinated paraffin has excellent high-speed scratch resistance, high temperature stability, and anti-sintering function. Not only that, but also can rely on such properties to integrate with grease, while chlorinated paraffin stabilizers also have outstanding oily friction reducing effects. It can effectively enhance the anti-friction and anti-wear effects of chlorinated paraffin extreme pressure agents.

2. The application of chlorinated paraffin in different fields

1. The application of chlorinated paraffin in coatings

Chlorinated paraffin has high chlorine content, low softening temperature, and can decompose and release gas at high temperature, so it has the functions of flame retardant, plasticizing and foaming. It also provides carbon source as a carbon-forming agent. The role of. Chlorinated paraffins are often used in occasions that require high flexibility of the coating, such as cable fireproof coatings.

2. Application in lubricating oil

(1) It acts in lubricating oil. Chlorinated paraffin is a light yellow to yellow oily viscous liquid that can be used as an antiwear agent for high-pressure lubrication and metal cutting. In general, chlorine and sulfur can improve the load-bearing capacity of grease and prevent metal watches from sintering, seizing, and scratching under high load conditions.

(2) Principle of action in lubricating oil. Generally, phosphides have anti-wear properties, and dichlorides and sulfides have extreme pressure properties. In practical applications, extreme pressure antiwear agents are an important grease additive, most of which are compounds containing sulfur, phosphorus, chlorine, lead, and molybdenum. At the same time, chlorine-containing and phosphorus-containing or sulfur-containing compounds have both extreme pressure and anti-wear properties. The chlorides and phosphides in lubricating oil can play a lubricating role in metal objects.

3. Application in pyrotechnics

(1) The role of pyrotechnic agents. Application in pyrotechnics, chlorinated paraffin 6~10% with 70% chlorine content or 2~5% of 70% chlorinated paraffin and 4~8% polyvinyl chloride are mixed and added to the pyrotechnic agent as a chlorine agent to supplement The concentration of chloride ions in the pyrotechnic agent enhances the smoke color effect.

(2) Advantages in pyrotechnics. The use of chlorinated paraffin as a chlorine-giving agent is not only non-toxic and odorless, but also low in price. More importantly, it has a good smoke color effect and good safety performance. It is suitable for the production of various pyrotechnic agents and is an excellent chlorine-giving agent.

4. Application in plastic products

Under normal circumstances, chlorinated paraffin-70 is used in plastic products. It adopts appropriate formula to make soft PVC have cheap, flame-retardant effect and quicker plasticization speed. Its good plasticizing effect is fully compatible with PVC, forming a better combination of suitable viscosity, and increasing the flame retardant performance and tolerance to inorganic additives and pigments.

5. Application in other fields

In addition to some of the fields mentioned above, chlorinated paraffins are also widely used in polyvinyl chloride, polyethylene, polystyrene and other resins and various rubber products, and are also used in the manufacture of blended fireproof paints and fireproof coatings. It is used in wood preservation, mothproofing and sizing in the paper industry. In addition, it is also used in rubber and plastic flame-retardant conveyor belts, flame-retardant foam floors, indoor and outdoor flame-retardant decorative materials, flame-retardant wires, cables, fire-resistant cotton canvas, It is widely used in anti-static fabrics and anti-skid agents for plastic products, high-pressure lubricants and additives for metal processing and cutting.

3. Precautions for the use of chlorinated paraffin

1. Storage of chlorinated paraffin. When not in use, try to avoid direct sunlight and store it in a cool and ventilated place. Another point is that in winter, chlorinated paraffin will cause the product to be too thick because the temperature is too low, so you should pay attention to the temperature adjustment of the storage place to prevent the chlorinated paraffin from being too thick and affecting the use effect.

2. Transportation of chlorinated paraffin. It must be covered by a shed or plastic cloth. Do not allow rainwater to seep into the barrel through the packaging barrel and emulsify, which will affect the normal use of chlorinated paraffin. In addition, chlorinated paraffin cannot be directly transported by ordinary trucks. Try to use special Truck transportation, and requires a dangerous goods qualification certificate.

Key words of this articleNumber of views:161

Contact Us


Qingdao Collect Chemical Co.,Ltd
Qingdao Collect Flame Retardant Tech Co.,Ltd
Mobile: 0086-18554855655
Tel/Fax:0086-532-86998155
E-mail:lemmon.liu@collectchemical.com
Add:No.127 Lushan Road, Huangdao District, Qingdao City, Shandong, China
Copyright © 2021 Qingdao Collect Chemical Co.,Ltd Technical Support:Silannet