欢迎光临青岛聚集化工有限公司 咨询热线:0532-86998155中文    |    English
当前位置:首页 » 新闻动态 » 公司新闻 » 氯化石蜡价格受什么因素影响?影响氯化石蜡价格的因素
新闻动态
News
电话:0532-86998155
传真:0532-86998155
Email:jankin.tam@collectchemical.com
Skpye:yuhai_liu
地址:山东省青岛市黄岛区澎湖岛街35
公司新闻
氯化石蜡价格受什么因素影响?影响氯化石蜡价格的因素
添加时间:2021-03-09 浏览次数: 610

  一、氯化石蜡价格影响因素

  1、生产成本

  (1)原材料成本。生产氯化石蜡的原材料主要是液氯和石蜡。这两者的供求价格,数量都会影响到氯化石蜡的价格。以液化石蜡为例,如果液蜡的生产量减少,那么,液蜡市场的供应量就会和整体的缩减,短时间内货源就会变得紧张,我们说物以稀为贵。用在这里其实也是比较合理的,当液蜡的供应量减少时,它的价格就会快速的增长起来,氯化石蜡厂家成本压力增加明显,随之而来的氯化石蜡市场上的供应量减少,氯化石蜡的价格也会受到影响,液氯对氯化石蜡的价格影响原理也是一样的道理,因此,氯化石蜡的整体价格波动相对于其他行业还是比较明显的。

  (2)加工成本。氯化石蜡的生产首先有通入氯气和液蜡,温度控制,冷却,照日光灯等的操作,这些操作都需要专门的仪器和设备做支撑,并且加加工过程中还需要耗费大量的人力,这些都是加工成本的一部分。

  2、供求量

  我们在之前的内容中说过,供求关系是影响增塑剂价格的直接因素,其实在氯化石蜡市场中也是一样,具体表现形式为当需求大于供应量时,市场中留存的氯化石蜡就会出现不够用的情况,那么,氯化石蜡的价格就会上调,当需求小于供应量时,生产的氯化石蜡就会出现滞销情况,那么,氯化石蜡的价格就会下调。

  3、相关产品价格

  (1)辅助产品。氯化石蜡的功能作用还是比较多的,比较常见的有阻燃,增塑等。在一些作用中,氯化石蜡作为阻燃和增塑作用的辅助用品,如果起主要作用的产品价格过高,主产品的价格就会减少,相应的氯化石蜡的需求量也还会减少,价格也会被迫降低。

  (2)替代产品。拿增塑的作用来说,用于增塑的氯化石蜡价格会受到其替代品增塑剂的影响,因为,在某种范围内增塑剂和氯化石蜡起着相同的作用,当其替代品增塑剂的价格比较高时,氯化石蜡的需求量就会增加,相应的价格也会被慢慢提高了。

  二、氯化石蜡选择方法

  1、了解不同型号石蜡作用

  不同的氯化石蜡的作用不同,比如说氯化石蜡-42可作为润滑油的抗凝剂及抗极压添加剂,可用作PVC制品的助增塑剂等,氯化石蜡-52主要用于PVC制品,做增塑剂或助增塑剂等,氯化石蜡-70有较高的阻燃性,主要用作橡胶制品、钙塑发泡装饰板及聚烯烃等,主要看自己购买氯化石蜡的用意,再选型号合适的氯化石蜡。

  2、看氯化石蜡的外观

  不同型号的石蜡外观有一些简单的不同,比如氯化石蜡-42是浅黄色清澈粘稠液体,无味、无毒,氯化石蜡-70为白色或淡黄色粉末状树脂,大家在购买时一定要看外观是不是不符合要求,如果是,就说明氯化石蜡存在质量问题,不建议购买。

  3、看生产厂家

  看厂家,主要是看厂家的资质是否属于正规厂家,一般正规厂家生产的产品质量是比较靠谱的,然后是看厂家服务,看这家服务是不是到位,尤其是厂家的售后服务,当售后服务有所保障时,我们的产品在后期出现任何问题都有办法解决。如果想进一步确定,可以再关注一下相关人员的评价,在选择之前可以听一下选择这家的伙伴对这个公司的评价,如果评价普遍比较好就可以放心选择了。

此文关键词浏览次数:610
新款产品

联系我们


青岛聚集化工有限公司
青岛科莱特阻燃科技有限公司
电话:0532-86998155
邮箱:jankin.tam@collectchemical.com
地址:山东省青岛市黄岛区澎湖岛街35
版权所有 © 2021 青岛聚集化工有限公司 技术支持:新蓝网络

Current Location:Home » News » Company News » What factors affect the price of chlorinated paraffin? Factors affecting the price of chlorinated paraffin
News
Tel/Fax: 0086-532-86998155
Email: lemmon.liu@collectchemical.com
Skpye: yuhai_liu
Whatapp: 0086-18554855655
Wechat: 0086-18554855655
Company News
What factors affect the price of chlorinated paraffin? Factors affecting the price of chlorinated paraffin
Add time:2021-03-09 Number of views: 137

1. Factors affecting the price of chlorinated paraffin

1. Production cost

(1) Raw material cost. The raw materials for the production of chlorinated paraffin are mainly liquid chlorine and paraffin. Both the supply and demand price and quantity will affect the price of chlorinated paraffin. Taking liquefied paraffin as an example, if the production volume of liquid wax decreases, then the supply of liquid wax market will shrink as a whole, and the supply will become tight in a short period of time. We say that the scarcity is the most expensive. It is actually more reasonable to use here. When the supply of liquid wax decreases, its price will increase rapidly. The cost pressure of chlorinated paraffin manufacturers will increase significantly, and the supply of chlorinated paraffin in the market will follow. Decrease, the price of chlorinated paraffins will also be affected, and the principle of the impact of liquid chlorine on the price of chlorinated paraffins is the same. Therefore, the overall price fluctuations of chlorinated paraffins are relatively obvious compared to other industries.

(2) Processing cost. The production of chlorinated paraffin first involves the introduction of chlorine gas and liquid wax, temperature control, cooling, and fluorescent lamps. These operations require special instruments and equipment to support, and the processing also requires a lot of manpower. All are part of the processing cost.

2, supply and demand

As we said in the previous content, the supply and demand relationship is a direct factor affecting the price of plasticizers. In fact, it is the same in the chlorinated paraffin market. The specific manifestation is that when the demand exceeds the supply, the remaining chlorinated paraffin in the market is There will be insufficient use, then the price of chlorinated paraffins will increase, when the demand is less than the supply, the produced chlorinated paraffins will be unsalable, then the price of chlorinated paraffins will be lowered.

3. Related product prices

(1) Auxiliary products. Chlorinated paraffin has many functions, and the more common ones are flame retardant and plasticizing. In some functions, chlorinated paraffin is used as an auxiliary product for flame retardancy and plasticization. If the price of the main product is too high, the price of the main product will decrease, and the corresponding demand for chlorinated paraffin will also decrease. Prices will also be forced to lower.

(2) Alternative products. Take the role of plasticization, the price of chlorinated paraffin used for plasticization will be affected by its substitute plasticizers, because in a certain range plasticizers and chlorinated paraffins play the same role. When the price of the substitute plasticizer is relatively high, the demand for chlorinated paraffin will increase, and the corresponding price will be gradually increased.

2. Choosing method of chlorinated paraffin

1. Understand the role of different types of paraffin wax

Different chlorinated paraffins have different functions. For example, chlorinated paraffin-42 can be used as an anticoagulant and anti-extreme pressure additive of lubricating oil, and can be used as a plasticizer for PVC products. Chlorinated paraffin-52 is mainly used PVC products, used as plasticizers or plasticizers, etc. Chlorinated Paraffin-70 has high flame retardancy. It is mainly used for rubber products, calcium plastic foamed decorative panels and polyolefins, etc. It depends on the purchase of chlorinated For the purpose of paraffin, select the appropriate chlorinated paraffin.

2, look at the appearance of chlorinated paraffin

There are some simple differences in the appearance of different types of paraffin. For example, chlorinated paraffin-42 is a light yellow clear and viscous liquid, odorless and non-toxic, and chlorinated paraffin-70 is a white or light yellow powdery resin. See if the appearance does not meet the requirements, if it is, it means that there is a quality problem with chlorinated paraffin, and it is not recommended to buy.

3. Look at the manufacturer

Look at the manufacturer, mainly to see whether the manufacturer’s qualifications belong to a regular manufacturer. Generally, the quality of the products produced by a regular manufacturer is relatively reliable, and then to see the manufacturer’s service, to see whether the service is in place, especially the manufacturer’s after-sales service, when it is after-sales When the service is guaranteed, any problems with our products in the later stages can be solved. If you want to be more sure, you can pay attention to the evaluation of related personnel. Before choosing, you can listen to the evaluation of the partner who chose this company for the company. If the evaluation is generally good, you can choose with confidence.

Key words of this articleNumber of views:137

Contact Us


Qingdao Collect Chemical Co.,Ltd
Qingdao Collect Flame Retardant Tech Co.,Ltd
Mobile: 0086-18554855655
Tel/Fax:0086-532-86998155
E-mail:lemmon.liu@collectchemical.com
Add:No.127 Lushan Road, Huangdao District, Qingdao City, Shandong, China
Copyright © 2021 Qingdao Collect Chemical Co.,Ltd Technical Support:Silannet