欢迎光临青岛聚集化工有限公司 咨询热线:0532-86998155中文    |    English
当前位置:首页 » 新闻动态 » 公司新闻 » 氯化石蜡52和氯化石蜡42如何区分?不同氯化石蜡的辨别方法
新闻动态
News
电话:0532-86998155
传真:0532-86998155
Email:jankin.tam@collectchemical.com
Skpye:yuhai_liu
地址:山东省青岛市黄岛区澎湖岛街35
公司新闻
氯化石蜡52和氯化石蜡42如何区分?不同氯化石蜡的辨别方法
添加时间:2021-03-09 浏览次数: 856

  氯化石蜡的种类还是比较多的,比较常见的有氯化石蜡52,氯化石蜡42,氯化石蜡70等,氯化石蜡70外观是淡黄色的固体或者粉末,这个是非常明显的有别其他两种的一点,那么,剩下的氯化石蜡52和氯化石蜡42如何区分呢?今天小编就来为大家介绍一下氯化石蜡52和氯化石蜡42的辨别方法,希望对大家有所帮助。

  氯化石蜡52

  一、区分方法

  1、外观辨别

  (1)颜色辨别。同样是氯化石蜡,不同浓度的氯化石蜡颜色是有点区别的,想氯化石蜡52和氯化石蜡42一样。氯化石蜡52颜色呈浅黄色至黄色,具体黄色程度则和观察当时的环境和光亮度有关。而氯化石蜡42颜色呈黄色或橙黄色,这么看下来,氯化石蜡42的颜色总体要比氯化石蜡52深一点,如果两种石蜡同时存在,还是比较好辨别的。

  (2)粘稠度辨别。粘稠度辨别也可以说是流动性辨别,因为氯化石蜡42因含液蜡油多,所以看上去稀好多,流动性好,而氯化石蜡52的视觉感觉则是比较浓稠一点,大家在辨别时可以稍微取出来一点,看氯化石蜡的流动性,流动性比较好的是氯化石蜡42,没那么好的就是氯化石蜡52.

  2、用途辨别

  不同浓度的氯化石蜡使用用途是不完全一样的。氯化石蜡52的主要用途在一些涂料,保温材料,塑料等方面,而氯化石蜡42的主要用途则是在一些耐火漆,纸张,帆布等方面,当然这个方法也只是大概区分,因为有的时候氯化石蜡52和氯化石蜡42的用途也会有重合的时候,这时候,大家需要结合其他方法进一步辨别。

  3、热分别温度辨别

  氯化石蜡52和氯化石蜡42的热分解温度是不同的,氯化石蜡52的热分解温度为140度,而氯化石蜡42的热分解温度为120度。热分解法辨别两种氯化石蜡一个比较简单的方法就是对两种氯化石蜡同时加热,但是要注意控制相同的温度,连接一个导管方便收集分解得来的气体,如果先放出气体的说明先分解,那么,先分解的就是氯化石蜡42,而后分解的就是氯化石蜡52。

  4、密度辨别

  密度辨别涉及到专门的操作和观察,具体步骤是:可以取氯化石蜡42和氯化石蜡52样品500ml,经过加热,测一下同一温度下的密度,氯化石蜡42的密度在1.13~1.18,氯化石蜡52的密度在1.23~1.26。这样的方法测验出来的结果会比较准确一点,可参性也更高一点。

  二、氯化石蜡选择方法

  1、清楚自己的打算

  (1)氯化石蜡52能够改善涂料的成膜性,防止油膜干后龟裂,被用于涂料中。还因为阻燃防油的特点被用作保温材料、塑料、橡胶和纺织品的阻燃剂,因为能够改进粘结剂的耐化学性、憎水性被用于粘结剂、油墨、皮革等的加工中。因此,如果打算用在这些领域就考虑选择氯化石蜡52.

  (2)氯化石蜡42可以用作聚氯乙烯的辅助增塑剂,与DOP、BOP 等增塑剂作用(可达到混合物含量的30%- 50%),可增强制品抗老化性能,减少主增塑剂的逸度和气味,提高制品的机械强度、耐用性和增水性。用于润滑油(脂)中,可降低凝固点,提高耐压能力及油膜的强度和耐腐蚀性。所以,如果考虑用在这些行业,则选择氯化石蜡42。

  2、了解氯化石蜡质量

  (1)看颜色。上面提到过,氯化石蜡42整体呈黄色或橙黄色粘稠的油状液体,氯化石蜡52则一般是浅黄色至黄色黏稠液体,如果出现其他外观上相差比较大的,则需要考虑氯化石蜡纯度或质量真假的问题了。

  (2)看容水性。氯化石蜡的种类很多,这些种类可以溶于不同的溶剂,却不溶于水,在购买时可以注意测试一下,看氯化石蜡是否溶于水,如果与水相融,则说明不是真的氯化石蜡。

  (3)看价格。氯化石蜡是由氯气和石蜡共同制成的,原料是固定的,如果一些商家抛出低价手段,千万不要上当,一分价钱一分货一定是有根据的,价格降低的同时,生产所用的原材料和工艺一定是打了折扣的,这样的结果是,我们买到的氯化石蜡很难达到该有的水平。

  3、看厂家实力

  (1)看生产能力。看氯化石蜡厂家是否具备生产安 全氯化石蜡的能力;如果方便的话可以去厂家去参观一下,看一看他们的生产设备,测一测生产工人的专业度等,这些都是判断厂家实力的重要渠道。

  (2)看厂家资质。资质对于一个生产厂家来说可是非常重要的,尤其是像氯化石蜡这种化工产品的生产厂家,只有相关部门对厂家进行了资质认可,厂家才能进行生产。所以,资质是看厂家正规与否的重要凭证。

此文关键词浏览次数:856
新款产品

联系我们


青岛聚集化工有限公司
青岛科莱特阻燃科技有限公司
电话:0532-86998155
邮箱:jankin.tam@collectchemical.com
地址:山东省青岛市黄岛区澎湖岛街35
版权所有 © 2021 青岛聚集化工有限公司 技术支持:新蓝网络

Current Location:Home » News » Company News » How to distinguish chlorinated paraffin 52 and chlorinated paraffin 42? How to distinguish different chlorinated paraffins
News
Tel/Fax: 0086-532-86998155
Email: lemmon.liu@collectchemical.com
Skpye: yuhai_liu
Whatapp: 0086-18554855655
Wechat: 0086-18554855655
Company News
How to distinguish chlorinated paraffin 52 and chlorinated paraffin 42? How to distinguish different chlorinated paraffins
Add time:2021-03-09 Number of views: 150

There are many types of chlorinated paraffins. The more common ones are chlorinated paraffin 52, chlorinated paraffin 42, chlorinated paraffin 70, etc. The appearance of chlorinated paraffin 70 is a pale yellow solid or powder. This is a very obvious difference. The other two points, then, how to distinguish the remaining chlorinated paraffin 52 and chlorinated paraffin 42? Today, I will introduce you to the distinguishing method of chlorinated paraffin 52 and chlorinated paraffin 42. Helped.

Chlorinated Paraffin 52

1. How to distinguish

1. Appearance discrimination

(1) Color discrimination. The same is chlorinated paraffin, the color of different concentrations of chlorinated paraffin is a bit different, like chlorinated paraffin 52 and chlorinated paraffin 42 the same. The color of chlorinated paraffin 52 is light yellow to yellow, and the specific degree of yellowness is related to the environment and brightness at the time of observation. The color of chlorinated paraffin 42 is yellow or orange-yellow. From this point of view, the color of chlorinated paraffin 42 is a little darker than that of chlorinated paraffin 52. If two paraffins exist at the same time, it is easier to distinguish.

(2) Discrimination of viscosity. Viscosity discrimination can also be said to be fluidity discrimination. Because chlorinated paraffin 42 contains more liquid wax oil, it looks much thinner and has good fluidity, while the visual perception of chlorinated paraffin 52 is a bit thicker. Everyone When distinguishing, you can take out a little bit to see the fluidity of chlorinated paraffin. The better fluidity is chlorinated paraffin 42, and the less good is chlorinated paraffin 52.

2, use identification

Different concentrations of chlorinated paraffin have different uses. The main use of chlorinated paraffin 52 is in some coatings, insulation materials, plastics, etc., while the main use of chlorinated paraffin 42 is in some refractory paint, paper, canvas, etc. Of course, this method is only a rough distinction, because some At that time, the uses of chlorinated paraffin 52 and chlorinated paraffin 42 may overlap. At this time, you need to combine other methods to further distinguish.

3, heat separation temperature discrimination

"The thermal decomposition temperature of chlorinated paraffin 52 and chlorinated paraffin 42 is different, the thermal decomposition temperature of chlorinated paraffin 52 is 140 degrees, and the thermal decomposition temperature of chlorinated paraffin 42 is 120 degrees. Thermal decomposition method to distinguish two chlorinated paraffins is a relatively simple method is to heat the two chlorinated paraffins at the same time, but pay attention to control the same temperature, connect a tube to facilitate the collection of the decomposition of the gas, if the gas is released first, the instructions are first Decomposition, then, the chlorinated paraffin 42 is decomposed first, and the chlorinated paraffin 52 is decomposed later.

4. Density discrimination

Density discrimination involves special operation and observation. The specific steps are: Take 500ml samples of chlorinated paraffin 42 and chlorinated paraffin 52, and measure the density at the same temperature after heating. The density of chlorinated paraffin 42 is between 1.13 and 1.18. The density of chlorinated paraffin 52 ranges from 1.23 to 1.26. The result of the test with this method will be more accurate, and the parameterability will be higher.

2. Choosing method of chlorinated paraffin

1. Know your plan

(1) Chlorinated paraffin 52 can improve the film-forming properties of coatings, prevent the oil film from cracking after drying, and is used in coatings. It is also used as a flame retardant for thermal insulation materials, plastics, rubber and textiles because of its flame-retardant and oil-repellent characteristics. It is used in the processing of adhesives, inks, leather, etc. because it can improve the chemical resistance and water repellency of adhesives. in. Therefore, if you plan to use it in these fields, consider choosing chlorinated paraffin 52.

(2) Chlorinated paraffin 42 can be used as an auxiliary plasticizer for polyvinyl chloride, and it can interact with plasticizers such as DOP and BOP (up to 30%-50% of the mixture content), which can enhance the anti-aging performance of the product and reduce the main The fugacity and odor of the plasticizer can improve the mechanical strength, durability and water increase of the product. Used in lubricating oil (grease), it can reduce the freezing point, improve the pressure resistance and the strength and corrosion resistance of the oil film. Therefore, if considering using in these industries, choose chlorinated paraffin 42.

2, understand the quality of chlorinated paraffin

(1) Look at the color. As mentioned above, chlorinated paraffin 42 is a yellow or orange-yellow viscous oily liquid as a whole, while chlorinated paraffin 52 is generally a light yellow to yellow viscous liquid. If there are other large differences in appearance, you need to consider chlorination The purity or quality of paraffin wax is a matter of authenticity.

(2) Look at the water capacity. There are many types of chlorinated paraffins. These types are soluble in different solvents but insoluble in water. You can pay attention to test when purchasing to see if the chlorinated paraffins are soluble in water. If they are soluble in water, it means that they are not real chlorine. Fossil wax.

(3) Look at the price. Chlorinated paraffin is made from both chlorine and paraffin. The raw materials are fixed. If some merchants throw low prices, don't be fooled. There must be a basis for what you pay for. The price is lowered while the production The raw materials and processes used must be discounted. As a result, the chlorinated paraffins we buy can hardly reach the required level.

3, look at the manufacturer's strength

(1) See production capacity. See whether the chlorinated paraffin manufacturer has the ability to produce safe chlorinated paraffin; if it is convenient, you can visit the manufacturer, take a look at their production equipment, measure the professionalism of the production workers, etc., these are all to judge the strength of the manufacturer Important channels.

(2) Look at the manufacturer’s qualifications. Qualification is very important for a manufacturer, especially for manufacturers of chemical products such as chlorinated paraffin. The manufacturer can only produce after the relevant departments have approved the manufacturer's qualifications. Therefore, qualification is an important credential to see whether the manufacturer is regular or not.

Key words of this articleNumber of views:150

Contact Us


Qingdao Collect Chemical Co.,Ltd
Qingdao Collect Flame Retardant Tech Co.,Ltd
Mobile: 0086-18554855655
Tel/Fax:0086-532-86998155
E-mail:lemmon.liu@collectchemical.com
Add:No.127 Lushan Road, Huangdao District, Qingdao City, Shandong, China
Copyright © 2021 Qingdao Collect Chemical Co.,Ltd Technical Support:Silannet